Events

Jul
27
Date: Saturday 27th Jul 2019  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Toowoomba
Details: Sausage Sizzle and Static Bike Display North Toowoomba Bunnings  Read More...
Aug
4
Date: Sunday 4th Aug 2019  8:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Pre Ride for Cruise for Cancer  Read More...
Aug
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Aug 2019  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Toowoomba
Details: Social Night and Chapter Meeting at the Glenvale Club  Read More...
Aug
18
Date: Sunday 18th Aug 2019  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Nanango
Details: Chapter Ride to Nanango Go Karts  Read More...
Aug
24
Date: Saturday 24th Aug 2019  8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: August Sausage Sizzle  Read More...
Aug
25
Date: Sunday 25th Aug 2019  7:00 AM - 2:20 PM
Details: Charity Ride  Read More...
Sep
11
Date: Wednesday 11th Sep 2019  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Toowoomba
Details: Social Night and Chapter Meeting at the Glenvale Club  Read More...
Sep
13
Date: Friday 13th Sep 2019  9:00 AM - Sunday 15th Sep 2019  4:00 PM
Details: Byron Bay  Read More...
Oct
4
Date: Friday 4th Oct 2019  9:00 AM - Monday 7th Oct 2019  4:00 PM
Details: Renmark  Read More...
Oct
9
Date: Wednesday 9th Oct 2019  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Toowoomba
Details: Social Night and Chapter Meeting at the Glenvale Club  Read More...
Nov
13
Date: Wednesday 13th Nov 2019  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Toowoomba
Details: Social Night and Chapter Meeting at the Glenvale Club  Read More...
Nov
15
Date: Friday 15th Nov 2019  9:00 AM - Sunday 17th Nov 2019  12:00 PM
Details: Walcha  Read More...
Dec
11
Date: Wednesday 11th Dec 2019  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Toowoomba
Details: Social Night and Chapter Meeting at the Glenvale Club  Read More...
Aug
7
Date: Friday 7th Aug 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 9th Aug 2020  3:00 PM
Location: Nambour
Details: 2020 Queensland State Rally  Read More...