Events

Aug
12
Date: Wednesday 12th Aug 2020  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Toowoomba
Details: Social Night and Chapter Meeting at the Burke & Wills Hotel  Read More...
Aug
16
Date: Sunday 16th Aug 2020  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: August Chapter Ride. Meet: Milk N Honey, 9:00 Stands UP: 9:30 Dam Dam ride. Paul H - 0409641657.  Read More...
Aug
30
Date: Sunday 30th Aug 2020  8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details: Cruise for Cancer  Read More...
Sep
9
Date: Wednesday 9th Sep 2020  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Toowoomba
Details: Social Night and Chapter Meeting at the Burke & Wills Hotel  Read More...
Sep
13
Date: Sunday 13th Sep 2020  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Go Carts - Nanango Ride Leader: John Boy.  Read More...
Oct
3
Date: Saturday 3rd Oct 2020  7:58 AM - Monday 5th Oct 2020  4:00 PM
Details: Directors Ride, Water Fall Way. Overnight -2 nights. Toowoomba, Coffs Harbour, Waterfall Way, Armadale, Toowoomba. Paul H. 0409641657.  Read More...
Oct
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Oct 2020  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Toowoomba
Details: Social Night and Chapter Meeting at the Burke & Wills Hotel  Read More...
Nov
11
Date: Wednesday 11th Nov 2020  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Toowoomba
Details: Social Night and Chapter Meeting at the Burke & Wills Hotel  Read More...
Nov
29
Date: Sunday 29th Nov 2020  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet - Charlton BP, 8:30 Chapter Ride - Millmerran/Inglewood. Ride Leader - Jeanette, Geoff Dixon.  Read More...
Dec
9
Date: Wednesday 9th Dec 2020  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Toowoomba
Details: Social Night and Chapter Meeting at the Burke & Wills Hotel  Read More...
Dec
13
Date: Sunday 13th Dec 2020  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: December Chapter Ride - Local. Ray/Bear, 0498236846.  Read More...